Alla inlägg den 22 april 2016

Av Jennie Written Things - 22 april 2016 19:43


I don't know who you are, but I will find you,
and I will make Gideon Cross out of you.
 
- Sylvia Day inför Crossfire Television.
 
Åtminstone borde hon säga det. I alla fall önska det. Hoppas det. Inbilla sig det. För gudars skymning och holy moly. Det bästa med att bli så förälskad i en bokserie så man blir helt lyrisk nu för tiden är att Google finns. Och tack, tack, tack för Google Magic och kopplingar många tusen fler än jag har gjort. Hallelujah. 
 
 
     
       

Av Jennie Written Things - 22 april 2016 10:32


"Kalahira, mistress of inscrutable depths, I ask forgiveness. Kalahira, whose waves wear down stone and sand. Kalahira, wash the sins from this one and set her on the distant shore of the infinite spirit. Kalahira, this one's heart is pure but beset by wickedness and contention. Guide this one to where the traveller never tires, the lover never leaves, the hungry never starve. Guide this one, Kalahira, and she will be a companion to you as she was to me".

 

I will meet you across the sea.

I will meet you across the sea.

 

Vem är jag?


Jag är som vem som helst och ingen alls. Jag är duglig, ärlig och ironisk. Besitter den skevaste humorn i stan. Författarhjärta. Always.

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
       
1
2 3
4
5 6 7 8
9
10
11
12
13 14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27 28
29
30
<<< April 2016 >>>

Sök efter gamla inlägg

Förfluten tid

Kategorier

En titt i backspegeln

Translate the blog


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards